Become a Member

We are a public forum committed to collective reasoning and the imagination of a more just world. Join today to help us keep the discussion of ideas free and open to everyone, and enjoy member benefits like our quarterly books.

Search Website

Ken Babstock

Ken Babstock is the author of four collections of poems, most recently, Methodist Hatchet (Anansi, 2011), winner of the Griffin Prize for Excellence in Poetry. New work has appeared or is forthcoming in Critical Quarterly, The Wolf (UK), EVENT, and Maisonneuve. A fifth book, On Malice, will appear in Fall, 2014 from Coach House Books. Babstock lives in Toronto.

23-monkies-2-thumb Poetry
Ken Babstock